If you are an ACPA member, please contact Eric Ferrebee for editing access to the content of this resource.

Southeast Chapter

From ACPA Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
SE.png

The Southeast Chapter-ACPA represents contractors, cement companies, material & equipment suppliers, consultants, and others involved in the concrete pavement industry. The Chapter covers the southeastern region of the United States.

Year Formed / Year Aligned with ACPA

1987/1987

Contact Information

Southeast Chapter, ACPA
3235 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 103
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: (770) 282-8390 | Fax: (770) 282-8394
Web: http://acpa-se.org/
Roger Faulkner, P.E. (Southeast Cement Promotion Association)
Executive Director
(770) 807-2868 | Mobile


SOUTHEAST CHAPTER-ACPA STAFF

Carolinas Concrete Pavement Association
Greg Dean
Carolinas Director
(919) 656-5930 | Mobile
Carolinas Concrete Pavement Association
Bill DuBose, P.E.
South Carolina Director
(803) 206-1030 | Mobile
Georgia Concrete Pavement Association
Melissa Campbell, P.E.
Georgia Director
(678) 858-0121| Office


Debbie Wilson
Office Manager
(770) 282-8380 | Office
(770) 282-8382 | Direct
MaryLynn Stovall
Marketing Coordinator
(770) 282-8380 | Office
(770) 282-8383 | Direct
Ann Jarrell
Accounting Specialist
(770) 282-8380 | Office
(770) 282-8384 | Direct

DRAFT:

Roger Faulkner, PE, Executive Dir. (Southeast Cement Promotion Association) mobile 770-807-2868 rfaulkner@secement.org Debbie Wilson, Office Manager office 770-282-8380 direct 770-282-8382 dwilson@secement.org MaryLynn Stovall, Marketing Coordinator office 770-282-8380 direct 770-282-8383 mstovall@secement.org Ann Jarrell, Accounting Specialist office 770-282-8380 direct 770-282-8384 ajarrell@secement.org ACPA—SE Alabama Robert Taylor, PE, Consultant mobile 334-750-9648 rtaylor@taylorcg.com ACPA—SE Airport Gerald Jasper, Consultant mobile 662-404-4936 gerald.jasper@hotmail.com Carolinas Concrete Pavement Association Greg Dean, Carolinas Executive Dir. mobile 919-656-5930 gdean@pavementse.com Bill DuBose, PE, South Carolina Dir. mobile 803-206-1030 bdubose@pavementse.com Georgia Concrete Pavement Association Melissa Love Campbell, PE, Georgia Dir. phone 678-858-0121 mcampbell@secement.org Wouter Gulden, PE, Consultant phone 404-431-5552 gulden@bellsouth.net

Additional Information

Southeast Chapter-ACPA website
Carolinas Concrete Pavement Association website
Georgia Concrete Pavement Association website